Reading Your Posts

Today, and as usual, I hopped onto WordPress Reader; no, not Discover, and I spent some time reading before my eyes gets strained.

By the way, my eyes get strained or blur very easily due to some obvious reasons.

It might seem unusual but I wanted to thank you for writing inspiring posts.

Inundated, sometimes, by the pain, nerve pulling, twitching eyes, and the likes, it’s real pleasure to read your post each day.

Of course, after reading chapters and verses from the Bible.

So, love you guys!

Have a blessed Sunday!

3 thoughts on “Reading Your Posts

  1. Thanks for leaving me a like today. I came to browse and leave a follow. May God be with you as you fulfill his will to and for your family. It is good to submit to his plan for your life. I pray for healing for you.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑